Contact Us

 
mail icon

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 729,
Mawson ACT 2607

Email Address:
info@naatsihwp.org.au

gps icon

Office Address:
Suite 3, Ground Floor 
31-37 Townshend Street,
Phillip ACT 2606

phone icon

Call:
P: (02) 6221 9221
TOLL FREE: 1800 983 984

STAFF CONTACTS

Karl Briscoe
Chief Executive Officer
P: 02 6221 9221
E: ceo@naatsihwp.org.au

Grace Lachica
Executive Support Officer
P: 02 6221 9221
E: eo@naatsihwp.org.au

Jim Castro
Manager - Executive Services 
P: 02 6221 9220
E: jim@naatsihwp.org.au

Elizabeth Policarpio
Senior Finance Officer
P: 02 6221 9226
E: finance@naatsihwp.org.au

Jodie Dennis
Manager - Policy, Projects and Research
P: 02 6221 9224
E: policy@naatsihwp.org.au

Shayne Stronach
Membership Support Officer
P: 02 6221 9230
E: membership@naatsihwp.org.au

Kirrilaa Johnstone
Policy Officer
P: 02 6221 9229
E: kirrilaa@naatsihwp.org.au

Pauline Hore
Finance Assistant
E: pauline@naatsihwp.org.au 

James Harris
Manager - Professional Development
P: 02 6221 9227
E: james@naatsihwp.org.au 

Robyn Dass
Administration Support
P: 02 6221 9225
E: robyn@naatsihwp.org.au

NAATSIHWP Events
E: events@naatsihwp.org.au 

NAATSIHWP Donations
E: donations@naatsihwp.org.au 

ABN: 61 138 748 697

NAATSIHWP is a Registered Charity with ACNC